Crazy Thing Called Love (Mass Market Paperbound)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance--perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson--Molly O'Keefe proves that lost loves don't have to stay lost forever.
Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cornish is poised, perfect, and unflappable, from her glossy smile to her sleek professionalism. No one knows that her iron will guards a shattered heart and memories of a man she's determined to lock out. Until that man shows up at a morning meeting like a bad dream: Billy Wilkins, sexy hockey superstar in a tailspin--still skating, still fighting, and still her ex-husband.
Now the producers want this poster child for bad behavior to undergo an on-air makeover, and Billy, who has nothing to lose, agrees to the project. It's his only chance to get near Maddy again, and to fight for the right things this time around. He believes in the fire in Maddy's whiskey eyes and the passion that ignites the air between them. This bad-boy heartbreaker wants a last shot to be redeemed by the only thing that matters: Maddy's love.
"Irresistible and satisfying . . . addictive and sexy romance at its best."--"New York Times" bestselling author Susan Mallery
"Molly O'Keefe is a unique, not-to-be-missed voice in romantic fiction.""--New York Times "bestselling author Susan Andersen.

About the Author

Connie Feddersen also writes under four pseudonyms--Carol Finch, Gina Robins, Debra Falcon and Connie Drake. She has penned one hundred novels in several genres. A published author for almost thirty years, Connie has more than ten million copies of her books in print and her books have been translated into fifteen languages. In her spare time she likes to garden, do carpentry projects, and help her husband with farming chores and cattle roundups on their 600-acre ranch.

Praise For…

“Irresistible and satisfying . . . addictive and sexy romance at its best.”—New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery
“Molly O’Keefe is a unique, not-to-be-missed voice in romantic fiction.”—New York Times bestselling author Susan Andersen

Product Details
ISBN: 9780345533692
ISBN-10: 0345533690
Publisher: Bantam
Publication Date: January 29th, 2013
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Crooked Creek Ranch