The Blasted Lands: Seven Forges, Book II

The Blasted Lands: Seven Forges, Book II (Mass Market Paperback)

Usually Ships in 1-5 days


The sequel to SEVEN FORGES

The Empire of Fellein is in mourning. The Emperor is dead, and the armies of the empire have grown soft. Merros Dulver, their newly-appointed – and somewhat reluctant – commander, has been tasked with preparing them to fight the most savage enemy the world has yet seen.
Meanwhile, a perpetual storm ravages the Blasted Lands, and a new threat is about to arise – the Broken are coming, and with them only Death.

About the Author

JAMES A MOORE is the author of over twenty novels, including the critically acclaimed Fireworks, Under the Overtree, Blood Red, Deeper, the Serenity Falls trilogy, and his most recent novels Blind Shadows and Seven Forges. He has twice been nominated for the Bram Stoker Award and spent three years as an officer in the Horror Writers Association.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0857663925
ISBN-13: 9780857663924
Published: Angry Robot
Pages: 400
Language: English