Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Death Message (Tom Thorne Series #7) (Mass Market)

Death Message (Tom Thorne Series #7) By Mark Billingham Cover Image
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 7 in the Tom Thorne Series series.


Death Message is the unforgettable new entry in the suspense series featuring Tom Thorne, “the next superstar detective” (Lee Child), from Mark Billingham, one of Britain’s most compelling and talented crime writers. Billingham, the author of In the Dark and Buried, delivers a chilling thriller that begins with a body and a phone line, both of which are dead.

About the Author

Mark Billingham is the author of nine novels, including Sleepyhead, Scaredy Cat, Lazybones, The Burning Girl, Lifeless, and Buried—all Times (London) bestsellers—as well as the stand-alone thriller In the Dark. For the creation of the Tom Thorne character, Billingham received the 2003 Sherlock Award for Best Detective created by a British writer, and he has twice won the Theakston’s Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award. He has previously worked as an actor and stand-up comedian on British television and still writes regularly for the BBC. He lives in London with his wife and two children.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061432774
ISBN-10: 0061432776
Publisher: Harper
Publication Date: September 28th, 2010
Pages: 464
Language: English
Series: Tom Thorne Series