Supreme Justice (Large Print / Paperback)

Supreme Justice Cover Image
This book is not available for purchase.
Out of Stock

Description


-A master of plot and pacing--and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending.- -- Lisa Scottoline -It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that.- -- Chicago Tribune The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow--as well as Margolin's own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive--won't be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.

Praise For…


“Entertaining. . . . Thriller fans who like to see the villains receive their just rewards and the good guys come to no harm will find this a comforting read.”
-Publishers Weekly

“[An] intriguing glimpse into the inner workings of the court. As always with Margolin, roller-coaster plot propels the action along, with plenty of twists and turns to keep things interesting.”
-The Portland Oregonian

“Margolin’s latest is a fast-paced yarn connecting a Supreme Court vacancy, a death row inmate, an ex-CIA chief and an attack on another Justice.”
-New York Post, Required Reading

“Get ready for a page-turning thriller. . . . [It] will keep you guessing until the last page.”
-National Examiner

“A good old fashioned political thriller. . . . Supreme Justice is a simple pleasure. . . . An exciting and enjoyable mystery.”
-Huffington Post

“Margolin creates a tangled plot. . . . The ending was deliciously devious.”
-Bellingham Herald

“A wry twist ending . . . puts a legal cherry on top of this satisfying gulp of Supreme Justice.”
-Clarion Ledger

“Margolin has come up with a winning recipe for success: by combining his legal expertise and experience with attention-grabbing characters and surprising storylines, he’s assured himself a secure spot in a genre known for keeping people guessing.”
-Cascadia Weekly

“Action speeds along through 65 fast-paced chapters with more bodies along the way. . . . But don’t think you can solve this one on your own. Just when you think it’s wrapping up, there is another surprise.”
-The Oklahoman

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061979576
ISBN-10: 0061979570
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: HarperLuxe
Publication Date: May 18th, 2010
Pages: 447
Language: English