Fugitive Six (Lorien Legacies Reborn #2) (Hardcover)

Fugitive Six (Lorien Legacies Reborn #2) Cover Image
$18.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


This sequel to Pittacus Lore’s Generation One is the second book in an epic new series set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.

Newcomers as well as fans of the original series will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure that’s perfect for fans of Marvel’s X-Men, Alexandra Bracken’s Darkest Minds trilogy, and Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series.

The Human Garde Academy was created in the aftermath of an alien invasion of Earth. It was meant to provide a safe haven for teens across the globe who were suddenly developing incredible powers known as Legacies.

Taylor Cook was one of the newest students and had no idea if she’d ever fit in. But when she was mysteriously abducted, her friends broke every rule in the book to save her. In the process, they uncovered a secret organization that was not only behind Taylor’s kidnapping but also the disappearance of numerous teens with abilities. An organization that has dark roots in the Loric’s past, untold resources, and potentially even a mole at their own school.

Now these friends, who have become known to other students as the “Fugitive Six,” must work together to bring this mysterious group to an end before they can hurt anyone else.

About the Author


Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling Elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.

Praise For…


PRAISE FOR THE I AM NUMBER FOUR SERIES: “Number Four is a hero for this generation.”
— Michael Bay, director of Transformers

“I Am Number Four is a breathless page-turner. So gear up, sci-fi fans, the battle for Earth is on and there’s a new kid in town!”
— Amazon.com

“There’s genuine suspense…. It’s easy to get lost in the world of the sweet teen from another planet.”
— Chicago Tribune

“Terrifically propulsive.”
— ALA Booklist

“Action-packed.”
— Publishers Weekly

“Riveting.”
— The Horn Book


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062493767
ISBN-10: 0062493760
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 26th, 2018
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: Lorien Legacies Reborn