Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Shame the Devil (D.C. Quartet Series #4) (Paperback)

Shame the Devil (D.C. Quartet Series #4) By George Pelecanos Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Several restaurant workers are murdered by a robber, whose brother is killed by police during the chaotic event. As everyone struggles to heal after the incident, the gunman is determined to kill everyone involved in his brother's death.

About the Author

George Pelecanos is the bestselling author of twenty novels set in and around Washington, D.C. He is also an independent film producer, and a producer and Emmy-nominated writer on the HBO series The Wire, Treme, and The Deuce. He lives in Maryland.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780316133401
ISBN-10: 031613340X
Publisher: Back Bay Books
Publication Date: July 27th, 2011
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: D.C. Quartet Series