Kiss and Tell (Truth or Dare #3) (Hardcover)

Kiss and Tell (Truth or Dare #3) Cover Image
$20.16
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Truth or Dare series.

Description


Since their dangerous game of truth or dare began, Tenley Reed, Sydney Morgan, and Emerson Cunningham have lost almost everything. Closely guarded secrets, romantic relationships, and sought-after spots at the top of their school's social hierarchy-all gone in the blink of an eye.

Now the darer has upped the stakes, leaving another body behind in the girls' isolated beach town of Echo Bay. And if they can't untangle the twisted web leading to whoever is behind the mysterious deaths, one of them could be next. But what happens when the trail leads to those they trusted, those they loved?

Filled with intoxicating twists and shocking betrayals, the final installment in the Truth or Dare trilogy will keep readers guessing until the very end.

About the Author


Jacqueline Green received a BA from Cornell University and an MFA in writing for children from the New School. She grew up in Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, and now lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband, daughter, and their tiny dog. She is the author of the Truth or Dare series.

Praise For…


Praise for Secrets and Lies:
"The thrills keep pages turning...an intriguing sequel with more promised for the future."
Kirkus Reviews

Praise for Truth or Dare:
"A well-plotted suspense tale....Good intrigue designed for the chick-lit crowd."—Kirkus Reviews

"Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed...Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike."
School Library Journal


Product Details
ISBN: 9780316220330
ISBN-10: 0316220337
Publisher: Poppy
Publication Date: February 3rd, 2015
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Truth or Dare