Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor) By Jessica Townsend Cover Image
$17.99
Unavailable
Future Publication - Check Back Later

Description


Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and His Dark Materials.

Enter a place of hope and imagination in this Wundrous series...

Morrigan Crow is ready for a new adventure. In Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow, we will travel to places in Nevermoor that we've never seen, we'll meet people from Morrigan's past who will be very important in untangling the mystery of who she is...as she sides with someone very dangerous to learn more of the Wundrous Arts.

About the Author


Jessica Townsend lives on the Sunshine Coast in Australia, but has lived on and off in London for a few years. She was a copywriter for eight years, and in a previous role, was the editor of a children's wildlife magazine for Steve Irwin's Australia Zoo. She is the bestselling author of the Nevermoor Series.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780316348393
ISBN-10: 0316348392
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: October 10th, 2023
Pages: 480
Language: English
Series: Nevermoor