Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

The Remaining: Allegiance (Mass Market)

The Remaining: Allegiance By D. J. Molles Cover Image
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the The Remaining series.


This is the fifth, never-before-published, novel in the action-packed series following Special Forces Captain Lee Harden and a group of survivors struggling to survive while rebuilding an America devastated by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the population into a ravenous horde.

Through an overwhelming storm of pain and adversity Captain Lee Harden has fought and survived. But his mission continues.

Recovering from his wounds, mental and physical, he must rally his companions at Camp Ryder and push back against the still swarming hordes of the infected that threaten to extinguish an already devastated society.

About the Author

D.J. Molles has two published short stories, "Darkness" and "Survive," which won a short fiction contest through Writer's Digest. The Remaining series (The Remaining, The Remaining: Aftermath, The Remaining: Refugees and The Remaining: Fractured) are his first novels and have been met with overwhelming success. He lives in the southeast with his wife and two children.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780316404266
ISBN-10: 0316404268
Publisher: Orbit
Publication Date: February 24th, 2015
Pages: 576
Language: English
Series: The Remaining