Crazy House (Paperback)

Crazy House By James Patterson, Gabrielle Charbonnet (With) Cover Image
$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Crazy House series.


Description


Two twins face a world of Death Row and dystopia in James Patterson's gripping thriller-perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her execution, Becca's told to fit in and shut her mouth . . . but Becca's never been very good at either. Her sister Cassie was always the good twin.
There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape. Becca's only hope is that her twin sister will find her. That perfect little priss Cassie will stop following the rules and start breaking them, before it's too late. Because her jailers made a mistake that could get them both killed: They took the wrong twin.
Crazy House is a non-stop thrill ride from James Patterson, the #1 bestselling author of Maximum Ride, Witch and Wizard, and Confessions of a Murder Suspect.

About the Author


James Patterson is the world's bestselling author. The creator of Maximum Ride and Crazy House, he has donated more than one million books to students and soldiers, as well as millions of dollars to independent bookstores and school libraries. He lives in Florida with his family.

Gabrielle Charbonnet is the coauthor of Sundays at Tiffany's, Witch & Wizard, and Crazy House with James Patterson, and has written many other books for young readers. She lives in South Carolina with her husband and a lot of pets.

Praise For…


Praise for James Patterson's Crazy House:
A New York Times bestseller!An IndieBound national bestseller!A Barnes & Noble Best Book of 2017!

"Action-packed fight scenes, flickers of romance, and Patterson's signature speedy chapters should satisfy teens who like their suspense served with a side of political revolt."—Booklist

"The compelling plight of the sisters...in the prison setting is gripping stuff."—Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"A welcome reveal sets the story in a promising direction for future volumes. This title will be in high demand among fans of suspense and thrillers."—School Library Journal


Product Details
ISBN: 9780316514996
ISBN-10: 0316514993
Publisher: jimmy patterson
Publication Date: May 15th, 2018
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Crazy House