Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Magic Tree House Books 1-28 Boxed Set (Boxed Set)

Magic Tree House Books 1-28 Boxed Set By Mary Pope Osborne Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series


This boxed set is the ultimate gift for Magic Tree House fans and readers just beginning chapter books. The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time includes updated covers and an easy-to-use numbering system!

When Jack and Annie discover a mysterious tree house filled with books, they never dream that it will take them on exciting adventures around the world and throughout history! The story begins with Dinosaurs Before Dark, when Jack and Annie are whisked back to the prehistoric past. With a total of twenty-eight adventures, kids will never get tired of traveling the world and completing missions with their new friends Jack and Annie.
Books in this set include:
-Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1)
-The Knight at Dawn (#2)
-Mummies in the Morning (#3)
-Pirates Past Noon (#4)
-Night of the Ninjas (#5)
-Afternoon on the Amazon (#6)
-Sunset of the Sabertooth (#7)
-Midnight on the Moon (#8)
-Dolphins at Daybreak (#9)
-Ghost Town at Sundown (#10)
-Lions at Lunchtime (#11)
-Polar Bears Past Bedtime (#12)
-Vacation Under the Volcano (#13)
-Day of the Dragon King (#14)
-Viking Ships at Sunrise (#15)
-Hour of the Olympics (#16)
-Tonight on the Titanic (#17)
-Buffalo Before Breakfast (#18)
-Tigers at Twilight (#19)
-Dingoes at Dinnertime (#20)
-Civil War on Sunday (#21)
-Revolutionary War on Wednesday (#22)
-Twister on Tuesday (#23)
-Earthquake in the Early Morning (#24)
-Stage Fright on a Summer Night (#25)
-Good Morning, Gorillas (#26)
-Thanksgiving on Thursday (#27)
-High Tide in Hawaii (#28)

Magic Tree House: Adventures with Jack and Annie, perfect for readers who are just beginning chapter books
Merlin Missions: More challenging adventures for the experienced reader
Super Edition: A longer and more dangerous adventure
Fact Trackers: Nonfiction companions to your favorite Magic Tree House adventures

About the Author

MARY POPE OSBORNE is the author of the New York Times number one bestselling Magic Tree House series. She and her husband, writer Will Osborne (author of Magic Tree House: The Musical), live in northwestern Connecticut with their three dogs. Ms. Osborne is also the coauthor of the companion Magic Tree House Fact Trackers series with Will, and with her sister, Natalie Pope Boyce.

SAL MURDOCCA has illustrated more than 200 children's trade and text books. He is also a librettist for children's opera, a video artist, an avid runner, hiker, and bicyclist, and a teacher of children's illustration at the Parsons School of Design. Sal lives and works in New York with his wife, Nancy.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780375849916
ISBN-10: 0375849912
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 23rd, 2008
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Magic Tree House