Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Book 3) (Hardcover)

Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Book 3) By Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood (Illustrator)
$13.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Real Pigeons series.


Description


It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s—wait, it really IS a bird! Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt! The crime-fighting adventures continue in book 3 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do REAL PIGEONS do? They nest, of course! And when they nest, they nest HARD. Protecting their city from crime is tiring work after all! But the squad can't rest yet, not with a bone-crunching vulure on the loose, a wild child running amok, and a long-lost family to find! Will the REAL PIGEONS ever find the perfect nest to take the perfect nap?

About the Author


ANDREW McDONALD is a writer from Melbourne, Australia. He lives with a lovely lady and a bouncy son and enjoys baking his own bread (which he eats down to the last bread crumb--sorry, pigeons!). Visit Andrew at mrandrewmcdonald.com.

BEN WOOD has illustrated more than twenty-five books for children. When Ben isn't drawing, he likes to eat! His favorite foods include overstuffed burritos, green spaghetti, and big bags of chips! Yum! Visit Ben at benwood.com.au.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593119501
ISBN-10: 0593119509
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 1st, 2020
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Real Pigeons