Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Real Pigeons Peck Punches (Book 5) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Real Pigeons Peck Punches (Book 5) By Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood (Illustrator)
$8.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Real Pigeons series.


Description


It's a bird! It's... another bird? Well, actually it's a whole flock of crime-fighting pigeons! The hilarity continues in this reluctant-reader favorite, perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

With the Real Pigeons World Wild Network, more pigeons are fighting crime than ever before! But that doesn't mean the squad can rest. There are still thieves to catch and endangered birds to protect! But what will the Real Pigeons do when they find a traitor in their own nest?!

About the Author


ANDREW McDONALD is a writer from Melbourne, Australia. He lives with a lovely lady, a bouncy son and enjoys baking his own bread (which he eats down to the last breadcrumb - sorry pigeons!). Visit Andrew at mrandrewmcdonald.com.

BEN WOOD has illustrated more than 25 books for children. When Ben isn't drawing, he likes to eat food! His favorite foods include overstuffed burritos, green spaghetti, and big bags of chips! Yum! Visit Ben at benwood.com.au


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593427231
ISBN-10: 0593427238
Publisher: Yearling
Publication Date: July 16th, 2024
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Real Pigeons