Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Trolls Band Together: Family Harmony (DreamWorks Trolls) (Step into Reading) (Paperback)

Trolls Band Together: Family Harmony (DreamWorks Trolls) (Step into Reading) By Random House, Random House (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Random House, Random House (Illustrator)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Poppy, Branch, and the Trolls are back in this all-new leveled reader based on the movie DreamWorks Animation’s Trolls Band Together—dancing and singing into theaters November 17, 2023!

Poppy and Branch return for an all-new chapter in DreamWorks Animation's blockbuster musical franchise Trolls Band Together! Get ready for an action-packed all-star, rainbow-colored family reunion as the Trolls go on an epic quest to help Branch reunite with his missing brothers—spreading music, joy, friendship, and good times along the way! Perfect for boys and girls ages 4 to 7, this Step 3 Step into Reading leveled reader introduces fans, new and old, to Poppy, Branch, Bridget, and all the new characters from Trolls Band Together and it's a great way to learn to read!
Step 3 readers feature engaging characters in easy-to-follow plots about popular topics. For children who are ready to read on their own.

About the Author

Established in July 2013 in a merger between Penguin and Random House, Penguin Random House, with nearly 250 independent imprints and brands on five continents, more than 15,000 new titles published each year, and close to 800 million print, audio, and eBooks sold annually, is the world’s leading trade book publisher. Like its predecessor companies, Penguin Random House is committed to publishing adult and children’s fiction and nonfiction print editions and is a pioneer in digital publishing. Its publishing lists include more than 60 Nobel Prize laureates and hundreds of the world’s most widely read authors.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780593702796
ISBN-10: 0593702794
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 26th, 2023
Pages: 24
Language: English
Series: Step into Reading