Mae and June and the Wonder Wheel (Prebound)

Mae and June and the Wonder Wheel Cover Image
$19.26
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In this illustrated chapter book, two girls become best friends and each day with a spinning Wonder Wheel brings a new adventure Ideal for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Heidi Heckelbeck
In this chapter book for young readers, June is thrilled to get a new neighbor: Mae Soon the two of them are best friends and are having adventures determined by the Wonder Wheel that they spin each morning. Whether it's pretending to be a dog for a day or collecting things that are blue, the girls never know what each day will bring. Also, June has a secret: her dog Sammy can talk, but only she can hear him. Will her new best friend believe her if she tells her?


Product Details
ISBN: 9780606409995
ISBN-10: 0606409998
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: June 12th, 2018
Pages: 128
Language: English