Mae and June and the Wonder Wheel (Prebound)

Mae and June and the Wonder Wheel Cover Image
Check Availability Status
Hard to Find

Description


In this illustrated chapter book, two girls become best friends and each day with a spinning Wonder Wheel brings a new adventure Ideal for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Heidi Heckelbeck
In this chapter book for young readers, June is thrilled to get a new neighbor: Mae Soon the two of them are best friends and are having adventures determined by the Wonder Wheel that they spin each morning. Whether it's pretending to be a dog for a day or collecting things that are blue, the girls never know what each day will bring. Also, June has a secret: her dog Sammy can talk, but only she can hear him. Will her new best friend believe her if she tells her?


Product Details
ISBN: 9780606409995
ISBN-10: 0606409998
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: June 12th, 2018
Pages: 128
Language: English