Code of Honor (Bravelands #2) (Prebound)

Code of Honor (Bravelands #2) Cover Image
$18.80
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Heed the call of the wild...discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors

"Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful." --Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth--before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780606414456
ISBN-10: 0606414452
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: October 2nd, 2018
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Bravelands