Ollie (Gossie & Friends) (Board book)

Ollie (Gossie & Friends) Cover Image
$6.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg—but Ollie just won’t come out.
Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it’s time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the first two books. Any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.

About the Author


Olivier Dunrea is the creator of beautiful and well-loved children’s books. A painter and a sculptor, his work centers around farms, animals, architecture, and folklore. He lives in the tiny village of Narrowsburg, New York, in the Catskill Mountains. www.olivierdunrea.com



Product Details
ISBN: 9780618755035
ISBN-10: 0618755039
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: April 9th, 2007
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: Gossie & Friends