Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Fool Me Twice (Paperback)

Fool Me Twice By D. E. King Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)


As the Occultation continues to unravel over Dharatan, the long term peace manipulated by the Jesters is threatened, even more so with the appearance of a second amulet.

Recovering from the fight that nearly cost Lani her life, she faces a difficult choice. Can she put the lies of the Jesters behind her and seek out Mother Folly, or will the pull of the amber stone win out?

Back from Midderbuilt with more questions than answers, Tillandra receives a new vision, promising the knowledge she seeks. Traveling to the coastal city of Okeans her journey takes an unexpected turn and becomes anything but simple.

Across the Stepping Isles, the young prince Karpenmor begins to take steps to reclaim his father's amulet and claim his birthright.

Fool Me Twice is Book 2 in the In All Jest series, an epic fantasy series by fantasy author D.E. King. Book 3, Spire of Fools is out November, 2023. For pre-release updates, cover reveals and more exciting information sign up at https: //

Product Details
ISBN: 9780648053798
ISBN-10: 0648053792
Publisher: Ireckon Publishing
Publication Date: March 11th, 2022
Pages: 778
Language: English