Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Get Over It (Fab Life #6) (Paperback)

Get Over It (Fab Life #6) By Nikki Carter Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Fab Life series.


The bigger the dreams, the bigger the drama. . .

With major industry success and a year of college under her belt, Sunday Tolliver is ready to take her singer-songwriter talents to the next level. But new opportunities also mean totally unexpected drama. Her flirtationship with hot video star DeShawn is turning into much more--but the unfinished business between her and ex-boyfriend Sam won't go away. An explosive campus hazing scandal puts her friends up against a powerful sorority--and Sunday's skills on the line. And reluctantly helping her jealous cousin Dreya save her record deal is a major diva face-off that could end both their careers. Now Sunday will have to take mad risks and trust everything she's learned to stay true to her fab life--and herself.

"This series is poised to 'blow up'." --Kirkus

"Plenty of reality show-type drama." --RT Book Reviews on Doing My Own Thing

About the Author

Nikki Carter has been a book-lover since she was in elementary school. Her favorite stories are fun, fresh, and full of drama. When she's not writing, Nikki enjoys reading, shopping, and hanging out by the pool. Nikki lives and loves in Dallas, Texas.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780758272713
ISBN-10: 0758272715
Publisher: Kensington -Teen/Dafina
Publication Date: May 28th, 2013
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Fab Life