Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit (RP Minis) (Paperback)

Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit (RP Minis) Cover Image
$9.95
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Craft your very own Pusheen masterpieces with Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit. A perfect gift for the crafty cat lover in your life!

Pusheen is the Internet's adorable chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of everyone's favorite lazy, lovable feline:
  • A 32-page mini book with cross-stitching instructions and two easy patterns (perfect for beginners and advanced stitchers alike)
  • Two 5" x 5" pieces of cotton Aida cloth
  • A 3-inch embroidery hoop
  • Two tapestry needles
  • Four skeins of embroidery thread

About the Author


Claire Belton is an artist and entrepreneur based in Chicago. She spends her time petting cats, drawing cats, and pursuing cat-related endeavors.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780762492275
ISBN-10: 0762492279
Publisher: RP Minis
Publication Date: May 1st, 2018
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: RP Minis