*NSYNC "It's Gonna Be Me!" A Journal (Diary)

By *NSync
Check Availability Status
Out of Stock


Let the world know "It's Gonna Be" . . . You! with this *NSYNC-inspired motivational journal -- the perfect place for your notes, ideas, to-do lists, lyric-writing, and general dream-scaping.

This journal features:
  • Full-color illustration and photos of Justin Timberlake, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, Lance Bass, and JC Chasez throughout.
  • *NSYNC-inspired writing prompts and quotes.
  • Full-color illustrated flexi binding with rounded corners throughout.
  • Lined and blank interior pages, printed on woodfree paper.

About the Author

Formed in 1995, the award-winning band *NSYNC is made up of members Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, and Lance Bass. Their catalog of megahits includes "Bye Bye Bye," "Pop," "I Want You Back," and many more favorites of the '90s and early 2000s.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780762497256
ISBN-10: 0762497254
Publisher: RP Studio
Publication Date: May 5th, 2020
Pages: 128