Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Sustaining Faith (Paperback)

Sustaining Faith By Janette Oke, Laurel Oke Logan Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

About the Author

Bestselling author Janette Oke is celebrated for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. Her novels have sold more than 30 million copies, and she is the recipient of the ECPA President's Award, the CBA Life Impact Award, the Gold Medallion, and the Christy Award. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Alberta, Canada.Laurel Oke Logan, daughter of Edward and Janette Oke, is the author of several books, including Janette Oke: A Heart for the Prairie, Dana's Valley, and the Return to the Canadian West series, cowritten with her mom. Laurel has six children and seven grandchildren and lives in Illinois.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780764235122
ISBN-10: 0764235125
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date: June 1st, 2021
Pages: 336
Language: English