Mistborn Trilogy Boxed Set (Multiple copy pack)

Mistborn Trilogy Boxed Set Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


The New York Times bestselling series from Brandon Sanderson.

This boxed set contains:
The Well of Ascension
The Hero of Ages

About the Author

Brandon Sanderson grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska. He lives in Utah with his wife and children and teaches creative writing at Brigham Young University. He is the author of such bestsellers as the MistbornĀ® trilogy and its sequels, The Alloy of Law, Shadows of Self, and The Bands of Mourning; the Stormlight Archive novels The Way of Kings and Words of Radiance; and other novels, including The Rithmatist and Steelheart. In 2013, he won a Hugo Award for Best Novella for The Emperor's Soul, set in the world of his acclaimed first novel, Elantris. Additionally, he was chosen to complete Robert Jordan's Wheel of TimeĀ® sequence.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780765365439
ISBN-10: 076536543X
Publisher: Tor Fantasy
Publication Date: November 3rd, 2009
Language: English
Series: Mistborn