Scream of Eagles (Mass Market Paperbound)

Scream of Eagles Cover Image
Check Availability Status
Hard to Find


Raised by the Shawnee, Jamie Ian MacCallister had survived the bloodshed of the Alamo and the Civil War. With each victory, the MacCallister legend grows--as violent and unpredictable as the land that had given him life. When his wife is brutally murdered by the Miles Nelson gang, the battle gets personal.

About the Author

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 300 books, including Preacher, The Last Mountain Man, Luke Jensen Bounty Hunter, Flintlock, Savage Texas, Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen, Sidewinders, and Shawn O'Brien Town Tamer . His thrillers include Phoenix Rising, Home Invasion, The Blood of Patriots, The Bleeding Edge, and Suicide Mission. Visit his website at or by email at

Product Details
ISBN: 9780786025732
ISBN-10: 0786025735
Publisher: Pinnacle Books
Publication Date: July 1st, 2011
Pages: 319
Language: English
Series: Pinnacle Westerns