Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Molloy (Beckett) (Paperback)

Molloy (Beckett) By Samuel Beckett Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Molloy, the first of the three masterpieces which constitute Samuel Beckett's famous trilogy, appeared in French in 1951, followed seven months later by Malone Dies (Malone meurt) and two years later by The Unnamable (L'Innommable). Few works of contemporary literature have been so universally acclaimed as central to their time and to our understanding of the human experience.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780802151360
ISBN-10: 0802151361
Publisher: Grove Press
Publication Date: January 12th, 1994
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: Beckett