Mr. Men Little Miss Mad Libs (Mr. Men and Little Miss) (Paperback)

Mr. Men Little Miss Mad Libs (Mr. Men and Little Miss) Cover Image
By Roger Price (Created by), Leonard Stern (Created by)
Check Availability Status
Out of Stock

Description


Fill in the blanks with your favorite Mr. Men and Little Miss characters!

Fans of Little Miss Chatterbox and Mr. Messy will love to fill in the blanks of our brand-new Mr. Men and Little Miss themed Mad Libs! The book features a collection of hilarious stories with all your favorite characters.

About the Author


Leonard Stern and the late Roger Price are two of the founders of Price Stern Sloan.

Leonard Stern lives in Beverly Hills, California.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780843167122
ISBN-10: 0843167122
Publisher: Mad Libs
Publication Date: March 15th, 2012
Pages: 48
Language: English
Series: Mr. Men and Little Miss