Quinn: A Novel (Eve Duncan #13) (Mass Market)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Quinn: A Novel (Eve Duncan #13) Cover Image
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 13 in the Eve Duncan series.


The #1 New York Times bestselling author delivers the second book in the Eve trilogy ...

About the Author

Iris Johansen is the New York Times bestselling author of Chasing the Night, Blood Game, Eve, and Eight Days to Live, among others. She began writing after her children left home for college, and first achieved success in the early 1980s writing category romances. In 1991, she began writing suspense historical romance novels, and in 1996 she turned to crime fiction, with which she has had great success. She lives near Atlanta, Georgia.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781250797469
ISBN-10: 1250797462
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Publication Date: April 27th, 2021
Pages: 400
Series: Eve Duncan