Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Twilight Desires (Morgan Creek #3) (Mass Market)

Twilight Desires (Morgan Creek #3) By Amanda Ashley Cover Image
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Morgan Creek series.


“A master of her craft.” —Maggie Shayne  

Sofia Ravenwood was once fascinated by vampires—their seductive power, their inhuman strength, their dark desires. Then one of them attacked her family, and she threw out her goth attire and vowed to keep clear of her enemies. Until she heard about Ethan Parrish: a sweet, sizzling-hot former college football player, turned into a vampire against his will.

Wandering the deserted streets of Morgan Creek, Wyoming, Ethan’s sure he'll be alone forever—a monster like him deserves nothing else. Then beautiful, complicated Sofia agrees to meet him, fangs and all. The need she ignites in him is more than just the pulse of her blood or the scent of her skin. But he's not the only bloodsucker desperate to make her his own . . .

Praise for Amanda Ashley and Twilight Dreams

“A tender paranormal romance exploring love and family ties, and it’s tinged with intrigue and vengeance. . . . This portrait of new love is sweet and endearing.”
—Publishers Weekly
“Author Ashley is no stranger to paranormal romance . . . Intriguing.”
Kirkus Reviews
“Master storyteller Amanda Ashley weaves a classic vampire tale of sensual, spine tingling suspense.”  
Christine Feehan     

About the Author

Amanda Ashley is one of those rare birds—a California native. She's lived in Southern California her whole life and, except for the earthquakes, she loves it. She shares a home with her husband, as well as an adorable Pomeranian named Lady, a wild house sparrow named Tweety, and a tortoise who remains nameless. Amanda and her alter ego, Madeline, have written 60 books. Not bad for someone who started writing just for the fun of it. Her books have made the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists. You can get a sneak peek at her next book on her website

Product Details
ISBN: 9781420147384
ISBN-10: 1420147382
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: August 28th, 2018
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Morgan Creek