Holding Out for Christmas: A Festive Christmas Cowboy Romance Novel (The Christmas Tree Ranch #3) (Mass Market)

Holding Out for Christmas: A Festive Christmas Cowboy Romance Novel (The Christmas Tree Ranch #3) Cover Image
$8.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the The Christmas Tree Ranch series.


Description


Fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Lori Wilde, and Fern Michaels will delight in this beautiful Christmas love story with a heart the size of Texas. A visit to Janet Dailey’s Christmas Tree Ranch is the perfect kick-off to a flawless holiday season!
 
“Cute…The festive atmosphere and charming cast—Megan’s younger brother, Daniel, who has Down syndrome, is especially well-developed—will draw readers in.”
Publishers Weekly

 
She’s all he wants for Christmas.  Maybe even forever…
 
Conner Branch hasn’t stopping thinking about the sultry singer he spotted on stage during last year’s Cowboy Christmas ball. So imagine his surprise when he discovers the demure kindergarten teacher who comes home for the holidays to Branding Iron, Texas, is the very same woman. And once he’s up close and personal with the mesmerizing Megan, he’s downright determined to keep her by his side for good…
 
If only Conner Branch were simply the star struck cowboy she once believed him to be, Megan wouldn’t have to worry about losing everything to the rugged—and wildly romantic—rancher. With Christmas in the air, it’s a little too easy to imagine spending the holidays, not to mention her whole life, wrapped in Conner’s loving arms.  But this songstress has hopes for a big career back in Nashville. And no little holiday romance will ever get in the way of that. So what’s a woman to do when she finds herself facing down a love as big and bold as Texas itself?

About the Author


JANET DAILEY’s first book was published in 1976. Since then she has written more than 100 novels and become one of the top-selling female authors in the world, with 325 million copies of her books sold in nineteen languages in ninety-eight countries. She is known for her strong, decisive characters, her extraordinary ability to recreate a time and a place, and her unerring courage to confront important, controversial issues in her stories. To learn more about Janet Dailey and her novels, please visit www.JanetDailey.com or find her on Facebook at Facebook.com/JanetDaileyAuthor.

Praise For…


“Cute…Manages to liven things up a bit with Christmas spirit and fascinating supporting characters…The festive atmosphere and charming cast—Megan’s younger brother, Daniel, who has Down syndrome, is especially well-developed—will draw readers in...There’s enough charm here to please Dailey’s fans.”
Publishers Weekly


Product Details
ISBN: 9781420151060
ISBN-10: 1420151061
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: September 29th, 2020
Pages: 272
Series: The Christmas Tree Ranch