Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Weekend Warriors (Sisterhood #1) (Mass Market)

Weekend Warriors (Sisterhood #1) By Fern Michaels Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Sisterhood series.


Today, they start fighting back…
Life isn’t fair. Most women know it. But what can you do about it? Plenty…if you’re part of the Sisterhood. On the surface, these seven women are as different as can be—but each has had her share of bad luck, from cheating husbands to sexist colleagues to a legal system that often doesn’t do its job. Now, drawn together by tragedy, they’re forging a bond that will help them right the wrongs committed against them and discover an inner strength they didn’t know they had. Growing bolder with each act of justice, the Sisterhood is learning that when bad things happen, you can roll over and play dead…or you can get up fighting….
Praise for Fern Michaels and her Sisterhood novels
“Readers will enjoy seeing what happens when well-funded, very angry women take the law into their own hands.”
Booklist on Weekend Warriors
“Delectable…deliver[s] revenge that’s creatively swift and sweet, Michaels-style.”
Publishers Weekly on Hokus Pokus
Special Bonus Material Celebrating the Sisterhood Series!

About the Author

FERN MICHAELS is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of the Sisterhood, Men of the Sisterhood, and Godmothers series, as well as dozens of other novels and novellas. There are over one-hundred ten million copies of her books in print. Fern Michaels has built and funded several large day-care centers in her hometown, and is a passionate animal lover who has outfitted police dogs across the country with special bulletproof vests. She shares her home in South Carolina with her four dogs and a resident ghost named Mary Margaret. Visit her website at

Product Details
ISBN: 9781420151244
ISBN-10: 142015124X
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: November 26th, 2019
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Sisterhood