Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Missing Her Amish Boyfriend (Surprised by Love #7) (Mass Market)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Missing Her Amish Boyfriend (Surprised by Love #7) By Rachel J. Good Cover Image
$8.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Savory barbecue chicken . . . golden-crisp potatoes . . . and fresh-picked produce are just a few of the offerings at Lancaster, Pennsylvania’s Green Valley Farmer’s Market—along with surprising opportunities to find forever friendships, comforting advice—and love’s most delicious possibilities . . .

Filled with faith, community, and sweet romance, USA Today bestselling author Rachel J. Good’s Surprised by Love novels are perfect for fans of Linda Byler, Amy Clipston, Wanda E. Brunstetter, and Charlotte Hubbard.


Hard-working and caring, Anna Mary Zook does her level best to care for her depressed widowed mother and five siblings . . . all while working a new farmer’s market job. And coping with her longtime boyfriend falling for another girl. She couldn’t be more grateful when visitor Abe King helps lighten her load of responsibilities—and is there when she needs a friend. Even more surprising, he understands her better than anyone ever has. But what happens when his family commitments demand that he soon returns home . . . to stay? 

Abe felt Anna Mary’s gentleness and determination was special from the moment they met. And with his own father needing help tending the King family farm in New York, he well knows the pressure she’s under. He’s more than willing to travel to Lancaster as often as possible to help Anna Mary, but she deserves so much more. Abe wouldn’t feel right asking her to uproot her family and life to marry him. But between faith and hope, can they somehow find a way to do right by their duties and their hearts?

About the Author


Rachel J. Good is the USA Today bestselling author of life changing, heart tugging novels about faith, hope, and forgiveness. She grew up near Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, the setting for her Amish novels. Striving to be as authentic as possible, she spends time with her Amish friends, doing chores on their farm and attending family events. Rachel has several Amish series, including Surprised by Love, Unexpected Amish Blessings, Love & Promises, and Sisters & Friends as well as stories in many anthologies. Rachel can be found online at: RachelJGood.com.

Praise For…


Praise for Rachel J Good

“Good continues her Unexpected Blessings series (following His Unexpected Amish Twins) with this enjoyable story of an Amish woman who gets a second chance at love and motherhood...The characters are strong; Anna and Levi’s commitment to faith is revealed organically as both must learn to give themselves over to God’s plan. Fans of Amy Clipston’s Amish novels will love this.” ―Publishers Weekly on His Accidental Amish Family

"A beautiful story of forgiveness and second chances. Rachel portrays the Amish community with compassion and care and has written an emotional novel filled with hope and faith. The Amish Teacher's Gift might have been the first book I've read by Rachel J. Good, but it won't be my last." ―Shelley Shepard Gray, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author 

"A beautiful and special story…I cannot recommend this story highly enough, and I look forward to the next novel in this series. Rachel J. Good is a talented and expressive author." ―Harlequin Junkie, Recommended Read

"A true gift of a story that will capture your heart and inspire you with its compassion and love.” ―Fresh Fiction

"Any lover of Amish romance will be captivated by The Amish Teacher's Gift, written by a woman who knows the Amish well. Charming Ada Rupp and her unusual students will tug at your heartstrings as they maneuver through their various challenges, and bless you with a satisfying ending." ―Kate Lloyd, CBA bestselling author 

"The Amish Teacher's Gift will tug at your heartstrings, move your spirit, and leave you smiling…This is one book you don't want to miss!" ―Amy Lillard, bestselling author 

"Sweet and satisfying. A well-crafted story of hope and heart." ―Jennifer Beckstrand, bestselling author and two-time RIT


Product Details
ISBN: 9781420156485
ISBN-10: 1420156489
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: August 20th, 2024
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Surprised by Love