Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Patriot Attack (Covert-One Series #12) (Large Print / Paperback)

Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Patriot Attack (Covert-One Series #12) By Kyle Mills Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Robert Ludlum's bestselling Covert-One series continues with an exciting new novel by New York Times bestselling author Kyle Mills.

An attack on a Japanese warship brings Japan and China to the brink of war. Meanwhile, top Covert-One operative Colonel Jon Smith is sent on a mission to recover mysterious material from the wreckage of the Fukushima nuclear reactor.

When Smith fails to return, CIA agent Randi Russell heads off on an unsanctioned mission to find him. She quickly discovers that the missing samples may be evidence that Japan, led by hawkish military chief of staff Masao Takahashi, has been secretly developing next-generation weapon systems in preparation for a conflict with China.

If the Covert-One team can't prevent General Takahashi from provoking a war, the entire world will be dragged into a battle certain to kill tens of millions of people and leave much of planet uninhabitable for centuries.

About the Author

Robert Ludlum was the author of twenty-seven New York Times bestselling novels and is perhaps best known for his Jason Bourne series. He passed away in 2001. Kyle Mills is a New York Times bestselling author of over thirteen novels including Rising Phoenix and Lords of Corruption. He lives in Jackson Hole, Wyoming.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781455536337
ISBN-10: 1455536334
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date: September 29th, 2015
Pages: 528
Language: English
Series: Covert-One Series