Instant Attraction (Paperback)

Instant Attraction Cover Image
$9.95
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Repackaged in the vein of Lost and Found Sisters, Instant Attraction will appeal to readers of both women's fiction and romance. New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis introduces Cameron, Stone, and T.J. Wilder--owners of Wilder Adventures and Expeditions, the perfect place to start for a woman wanting more from life . . .

Numbers cruncher Katie Kramer has been the good girl all her life and yet she's still a fish out of water, still a square peg trying to fit into that round hole. So the real question is, can good karma be wished for? Because she's wishing, damn it. Wishing hard. At wits' end and rock bottom, she stares up at the night sky (barely visible past all the L.A. city lights) and falls asleep dreaming about a huge, twinkling, falling star, and makes three wishes on that star.

One, to experience a real-life adventure complete with amazingly athletic feats and danger. Two . . . good sex. And three, to belong. Really belong somewhere. Anywhere.

The next day she reads an ad about a small, far-away mountain town named Wishful, and an expedition company that needs a bookkeeper. She thinks of her wishes. Maybe . . . maybe she had to dream it to live it. So she heads to the quirky little town of Wishful to find the Getaway Inn . . . and Cameron Wilder. Cam's lived a thousand lifetimes in his thirty years, and there's so much he wants to show Katie. Most of all that there's no way to escape karma. . . .

About the Author


New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Shalvis lives in the Sierras, where she regularly attempts her own wild mountain escapades. Any resemblance to the quirky characters in her book is, um, mostly coincidence. Look for Jill's bestselling, award-winning novels wherever romances are sold, and check out her website at www.jillshalvis.com, and her humorous daily blog where she chronicles her crazy adventures.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781496720832
ISBN-10: 1496720830
Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: March 27th, 2018
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Wilder Brothers