Carrot Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mystery #10) (Paperback)

Carrot Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mystery #10) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 10 in the Hannah Swensen Mystery series.

About the Author

Joanne Fluke is the New York Times bestselling author of the Hannah Swensen mysteries, including Coconut Layer Cake Murder, Chocolate Cream Pie Murder, Raspberry Danish Murder, Banana Cream Pie Murder, Wedding Cake Murder, and the book that started it all, Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder. Five novels in the series have been adapted for the screen as Murder, She Baked, the Hallmark Movies & Mysteries(R) original television movie franchise starring Alison Sweeney as Hannah. Like Hannah Swensen, Joanne Fluke was born and raised in a small town in rural Minnesota but now lives in Southern California. Please visit her online at

Product Details
ISBN: 9781496731968
ISBN-10: 1496731964
Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: July 27th, 2021
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Hannah Swensen Mystery