Dan and Phil Go Outside (Hardcover)

Dan and Phil Go Outside Cover Image
$19.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


THE INSTANT #1NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER
YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet until now.
Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure.
Fans of Dan and Phil's #1 New York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.

About the Author


DAN HOWELL (danisnotonfire) and PHIL LESTER (AmazingPhil) are YouTube entertainers and #1 New York Times bestselling authors of The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire. Their quirky comedy videos about their lives and observations on the world have earned them a following of more than 10 million subscribers across their channels and a show on BBC Radio 1. They have spent the last year embarking on a global tour performing their #TATINOF stage show.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781524701451
ISBN-10: 1524701459
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: November 3rd, 2016
Pages: 224
Language: English