Gotta Warn the Unicorns! #7 (Princess Pulverizer #7) (Paperback)

Gotta Warn the Unicorns! #7 (Princess Pulverizer #7) By Nancy Krulik, Ian McGinty (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Nancy Krulik, Ian McGinty (Illustrator)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Princess Pulverizer's next good deed: unite the unicorns and keep them from getting captured. She may not be a knight yet, but she won't let that stop her from saving the day!

Princess Pulverizer and her pals are well on their way to completing her Quest of Kindness. But they know they can't continue it until they help Fortune--the unicorn they recently rescued--find his family. So when a fearful king orders his knights to capture all the unicorns they can, it's up to the princess and her friends to warn the unicorns before it's too late!

Praise for Princess Pulverizer: Grilled Cheese and Dragons
[*]"Very funny series . . ." --Publishers Weekly, starred review

"A wacky adventure that stands out through highlighting its heroine's foibles, giving her plenty of room to grow in future installments." --Kirkus

"This spirited chapterbook is an obvious choice for Princess in Black grads and Hamster Princess fans." --Booklist

"A strong series opener and a solid choice for those looking to increase their early chapter book holdings." --School Library Journal

About the Author

Nancy Krulik (she/her) is the author of more than two hundred books for children and young adults, including three New York Times Best Sellers. She is best known as the author and creator of the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo; George Brown, Class Clown; How I Survived Middle School; and Magic Bone book series. Nancy lives in Manhattan with her husband, composer Daniel Burwasser. When she's not writing, Nancy can be found reading, going to concerts, traveling, or running around Central Park with her crazy beagle mix, Josie. Follow her @NancyKrulik.

Ian McGinty (he/him) is an American artist, writer, and toy designer. He is the creator of Welcome to Showside!, the animated series (Modern Prometheus Productions), as well as the Welcome to Showside! comic books series (Z2 Comics). Ian has worked on Nickelodeon's Invader Zim movie and is currently lead artist on Boom Studios' Rocko's Modern Life comic series. He has worked on Adventure Time and Steven Universe (kaBoom!), as well as the Eisner Nominated Hello Kitty series from Viz Media.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781524791568
ISBN-10: 1524791563
Publisher: Penguin Workshop
Publication Date: October 1st, 2019
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Princess Pulverizer