Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed (Sons of Sin #1) (Mass Market)

Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed (Sons of Sin #1) By Anna Campbell Cover Image
$8.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Description


Fans of Lenora Bell and Ella Quinn are in for "a lush, sensuous treat" in this Beauty and the Beast inspired historical romance from Anna Campbell. (Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author)

Desperate to save her sister's life, Sidonie Forsythe has agreed to submit herself to a terrible fate: Beyond the foreboding walls of Castle Craven, a notorious, hideously scarred scoundrel will take her virtue over the course of seven sinful nights. Yet instead of a monster, she encounters a man like no other. As she spends more time in the protective care of her host during this week, she comes to care for Jonas Merrick in ways that defy all logic-even as a dark secret she carries threatens them both.

Ruthless loner Jonas knows exactly who he is. Should he forget, even for a moment, the curse he bears, a mere glance in the mirror serves as an agonizing reminder. So when the lovely Sidonie turns up on his doorstep, her seduction is an even more delicious prospect than he originally planned. But the hardened outcast is soon moved by her innocent beauty, sharp wit, and surprising courage. Now as dangerous enemies gather at the gate to destroy them, can their new, fragile love survive? Will a week of seduction spark a lifetime of passionate surrender?

About the Author


Always a voracious reader, Anna Campbell decided when she was a child that she wanted to be a writer. Once she discovered the wonderful world of romance novels, she knew exactly what she wanted to write. Anna has won numerous awards for her historical romances, including the RT Book Reviews Reviewers' Choice, the Booksellers' Best, the Golden Quill (three times), the Heart of Excellence, the Aspen Gold (twice), and the Australian Romance Readers Association's most popular historical romance (five times). Her books have twice been nominated for Romance Writers of America's prestigious RITA Award and three times for Romance Writers of Australia's Romantic Book of the Year.

When she's not writing passionate, intense stories featuring gorgeous Regency heroes and the women who are their destiny, Anna loves to travel, especially in the United Kingdom, and listen to all kinds of music. She lives near the sea on the east coast of Australia, where she's losing her battle with an overgrown subtropical garden.

You can learn more at:
AnnaCampbell.info
Twitter @AnnaCampbelloz
Facebook.com/AnnaCampbellFans

Praise For…


"Campbell matches up two proud, wary victims of abuse in this smart Regency romance...delightful insight and...luscious love scenes. Readers will cheer for these lovable and well-crafted characters."—Publishers Weekly

"Seven Night in the Rogue's Bed is a lush, sensuous treat. I was enthralled from the first page to the last and still wanted more."—Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author

"Anna Campbell is an amazing, daring new voice in romance."—Lorraine Heath, New York Times bestselling author

"Ms. Campbell's gorgeous writing a true thing of beauty..."—Joyfully Reviewed

"She's the mistress of dark, sexy and brooding and takes us into the dens of iniquity with humor and class."—Bookseller-Publisher Australia

"Anna Campbell is a master at drawing a reader in from the very first page and keeping them captivated the whole book through. Ms. Campbell's books are all on my keeper shelf and Midnight's Wild Passion will join them proudly. Midnight's Wild Passion is a smoothly sensual delight that was a joy to read and I cannot wait to revisit Antonia and Nicholas's romance again."—Joyfully Reviewed

"Ms. Campbell gives us...the steamy sex scenes, a heroine whose backbone is pure steel and a stupendous tale of lust and love and you too cannot help but fall in love with this tantalizing novel."—Coffee Time Romance

"Anna Campbell offers us again, a lush, intimate, seductive read. I am in awe of they way she keeps the focus tight on the hero and heroine, almost achingly so. Nothing else really exists in this world, but the two main characters. Intimate, sensual story with a hero that will take your breath away."—Historical Romance Books & More

"The book wraps a spell around you to the point that you cannot quit turning the pages and cannot for any reason whatsoever, put the book down...a beautifully written story that is impossible not to love. The characters, the plot, the emotional adventure all make for one irresistible story."—Historical Romance Release

"Campbell holds readers captive with her highly intense, emotional, sizzling and dark romances. She instinctually knows how to play on her readers' fantasies to create a romantic, deep-sigh tale."—RT Book Reviews, Top Pick

"Regency noir - different and intriguing."—Stephanie Laurens, New York Times bestselling author, Claiming the Courtesan

"No one does lovely, dark romance or lovely, dark heroes like Anna Campbell. I love her books."—Sarah MacLean, New York Times bestselling author

"Luscious Love Scenes."—Publishers Weekly

"Unforgettable powerhouse romance."—RT Book Reviews


Product Details
ISBN: 9781538722008
ISBN-10: 1538722003
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: June 28th, 2022
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Sons of Sin