Her Amish Patchwork Family (Hope's Haven #3) (Mass Market)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Her Amish Patchwork Family (Hope's Haven #3) By Winnie Griggs Cover Image
$8.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


In this Amish romance perfect for fans of Laura V. Hilton and Marta Perry, a former schoolteacher and a single father discover a second chance at friendship, family, and love.

Former Hope’s Haven schoolteacher, Martha Eicher, has always been the responsible one, putting her family first and caring for her widowed father and two younger sisters. But now they’re all happily married, and Martha isn’t sure where she fits in anymore . . . until she hears that Asher Lantz needs a nanny. Even though her childhood friendship with Asher ended abruptly years ago, when a misunderstanding drove a wedge between them, Martha offers her assistance.

Asher is also feeling adrift. As a single father to his niece and nephews, he struggles to balance his new family responsibilities with those on the farm and in his workshop. He’s grateful for Martha’s help, but worries things will always feel awkward with her. Yet before long, Asher realizes Martha is exactly what his family needs, and he can’t imagine his home without her. Martha and Asher thought they were lost, but could they be right where they belong . . . together?
 

About the Author


Winnie Griggs is the multi-published, award-winning author of romances that focus on small towns, big hearts, and amazing grace. Her work has won a number of regional and national awards, including the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award. Winnie grew up in southeast Louisiana in an undeveloped area her friends thought of as the back of beyond. Eventually she found her own Prince Charming, and together they built a storybook happily-ever-after, one that includes four now-grown children who are all happily pursuing adventures of their own. When not busy writing, she enjoys cooking, browsing estate sales and solving puzzles. She is also a list maker, a lover of exotic teas, and holds an advanced degree in the art of procrastination.

Praise For…


“A touching story I won’t soon forget!”—New York Times bestselling author Lenora Worth


Product Details
ISBN: 9781538735848
ISBN-10: 1538735849
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: April 25th, 2023
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Hope's Haven