Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Forever Friends (Cranberry Cove #1) (Mass Market)

Forever Friends (Cranberry Cove #1) By Sarah Mackenzie Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Cranberry Cove series.


A single mother finds love and friendship where she least expects in this charming, relatable beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Jill Shalvis, and Netflix hit series Virgin River and Sweet Magnolias!
Single mom Renee Rhodes seems like she has it all together -- perfect house, perfect kid, perfect garden. But now that her daughter is away at college, Renee isn't sure who she is anymore. What she is sure of is that she probably shouldn't be crushing on Dr. Dan Hanlon, her new boss who couldn't possibly be interested in a middle-aged mom . . .
After a baking marathon nearly turns into a three-alarm fire, Renee comes to the rescue of her new neighbor, Sadie-offering comfort, competence, and a killer pie recipe. As she hatches a plan to open a bakery with Sadie and summons the courage to explore her attraction to Dr. Dan, is it possible Renee may finally have the life she's always dreamed of?

About the Author

Sarah Mackenzie lives and writes in New England.

Praise For…

"Transport yourself to a world filled with sand and sun."—Entertainment Weekly on Friends Like Us

Product Details
ISBN: 9781538751336
ISBN-10: 153875133X
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: April 13th, 2021
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Cranberry Cove