The Black Scorpion Pilot: A Ford Stevens Military-Aviation Thriller (Paperback)

The Black Scorpion Pilot: A Ford Stevens Military-Aviation Thriller Cover Image
$18.87
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


From former U.S. military pilot Lawrence A. Colby comes a #1 Amazon Bestselling series made for fans of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy and Ben Coes. Another electrifying #1 Amazon Bestseller In a hidden base in China, Lieutenant General He Chen licks his wounds. The Devil Dragon project lies in ruins, thanks to the heroics of US Air Force Reserve Captain Ford Stevens and Stevens.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781541285835
ISBN-10: 1541285832
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: November 3rd, 2018
Pages: 274
Language: English