Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Campfire Lib/E (Compact Disc)

Campfire Lib/E By Shawn Sarles, James Patterson (Foreword by), Charlotte Blacklock (Read by) Cover Image
By Shawn Sarles, James Patterson (Foreword by), Charlotte Blacklock (Read by)
$49.99
Not Available

Description


Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this "wholly chilling and unputdownable" horror debut (Kerri Maniscalco, New York Times bestselling author).

Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire . . . they just might come true.While camping in a remote location, Maddie Davenport gathers around the fire with her friends and family to tell scary stories. Caleb, the handsome young guide, shares the local legend of the ferocious Mountain Men who hunt unsuspecting campers and leave their mark by carving grisly antlers into their victims' foreheads. The next day, the story comes true. Now Maddie and her family are lost in the deep woods -- with no way out -- being stalked by their worst nightmares. Because there were other, more horrifying stories told that night -- and Maddie's about to find out just how they end . . .


Product Details
ISBN: 9781549144462
ISBN-10: 1549144464
Publisher: Hachette Book Group
Publication Date: July 17th, 2018
Language: English