Math Fair Blues (Math Matters) (Paperback)

Math Fair Blues (Math Matters) Cover Image
By Sue Kassirer, Jerry Smath (Illustrator)
$6.71
Not Available

Description


Discover Math Matters! With over 11 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

The school Math Fair is here but Seth and his rock band don't have math projects. They're in big trouble - or are they? You'll never guess what happens!

With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award–winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Geometry/2D Shapes)

About the Author


Sue Kassirer is a published author and an illustrator of children's books.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781575651040
ISBN-10: 1575651041
Publisher: Kane Press
Publication Date: January 1st, 2001
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: Math Matters