The Ultimate David Sedaris Box Set (Abridged / Hardcover)

The Ultimate David Sedaris Box Set Cover Image
Check Availability Status
Out of Stock

About the Author

David Sedaris is the author of the books Calypso, Theft by Finding, Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls, Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk, When You Are Engulfed in Flames, Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Holidays on Ice, Naked, and Barrel Fever. He is a regular contributor to the New Yorker and BBC Radio 4. He lives in England and New York City.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781594836343
ISBN-10: 1594836345
Abridged: Yes
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date: November 20th, 2006
Language: English