Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Through the Mirrorball (Wonderland #2) (Paperback)

Through the Mirrorball (Wonderland #2) By Rob Browatzke Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Wonderland series.


More booze. More drugs. More sex.
Welcome back to Wonderland…

Alex thought he’d finally found the love of his life. But ever since saving his boyfriend Steven from a kidnapper, he’s returned to his own warped version of a twelve-step program. Step one: Stock up on gin. Step two: Score some blow from the Caterpillar. Step three: Dance the night away. Steps four through twelve: Repeat…repeat…repeat….
Sure, Alex knows he’s on a downward spiral. But he doesn’t realize how far he’s fallen until he attends his girlfriend Dinah’s bachelorette party—in Wonderland. The hottest, craziest dance club in town, it’s packed with painful reminders of Alex’s mistakes. Overwhelmed, Alex spins further out of control, until a face from the past comes back to haunt him. When his life—what’s left of it—is put in jeopardy again, Alex is forced to take a good hard look in the mirror—to save his friends, his lovers…and himself.
Don’t miss Wonderland, the wonderfully wild debut by Rob Browatzke

Product Details
ISBN: 9781601833716
ISBN-10: 1601833717
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Publication Date: May 26th, 2015
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Wonderland