Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Cat'N'Bat (Paperback)

Cat'N'Bat By Sashko Danylenko Cover Image
$11.19
Not Available

Description


There's no friendship quite like the friendship between two idiots. Celebrate that special bond with these delightfully creative comics -- packed with mischief and mayhem in the tradition of Beavis & Butt-Head, Ren & Stimpy, and Broad City.

"Cat and Bat are full of bad ideas, but buying this book is a good one." -- Shannon Wheeler

"Cat'n'Bat can make you laugh, think, and then laugh again. Thoughtfully silly and cleverly dark." -- Jordan Calhoun, Black Nerd Problems

Cat and Bat are best friends. Every day, they watch awful television, get awful ideas, and get into an awful lot of trouble. In the grand tradition of silent comedy, award-winning Ukrainian animator & artist Sashko Danylenko presents an addictive collection of strips that reveal painfully funny truths about human nature.

About the Author


Sashko Danylenko is an independent filmmaker from Ukraine who has his own individual style. He creates magic worlds with colorful characters and extraordinary allegories.

In 2015, Sashko decided to travel to the USA to broaden his horizons and seek new experiences and inspiration while working as a freelance illustrator for Ukrainian publishing companies and developing new animation projects.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781603094221
ISBN-10: 1603094229
Publisher: Top Shelf Productions
Publication Date: May 1st, 2018
Pages: 88
Language: English