Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Air Gear Omnibus 5 (Paperback)

Air Gear Omnibus 5 By Oh!Great Cover Image
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Air Gear Omnibus series.


This supersized omnibus includes Vols. 13-15 of the original release of Air Gear!


Ikki is injured and that spells out bad news for the rest of Kogarasumaru. Soon after Kazu becomes temporary head of Kogarasumaru, he is attacked by the New Sleeping Forest in their search for Ikki and the Wind Regalia. Who is this New Sleeping Forest? Why are they after Kazu?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781612624044
ISBN-10: 1612624049
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: May 26th, 2015
Pages: 608
Language: English
Series: Air Gear Omnibus