Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Air Gear Omnibus 6 (Paperback)

Air Gear Omnibus 6 By Oh!Great Cover Image
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Air Gear Omnibus series.


This supersized omnibus includes Vols. 16-17 of the original release of Air Gear! It's the final omnibus release, so pick up Vol. 18 to continue the story.

Ikki goes head to head in a battle with Sleeping Forest's Ringo. A jealous Hako swaps out a part on the Wind Regalia, ultimately putting Ikki and Kururu in danger. When Hako is kidnapped, an Air Trekless Ikki is forced to go up against Team Sleeping Forest. Will Ikki and his friends have what it takes to rescue Hako, or will her time be cut short?

About the Author

OH! GREAT is a Japanese manga artist whose fan-favorite works includeTenjho Tenge and Air Gear.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781612624051
ISBN-10: 1612624057
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: February 23rd, 2016
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Air Gear Omnibus