Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Tsubasa Omnibus 1 (Paperback)

Tsubasa Omnibus 1 By CLAMP Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Tsubasa Omnibus series.



Childhood friends Princess Sakura and Syaoran, the son of an archaeologist, become entangled in a series of events that force them to traverse through alternate realities on an action-packed and unforgettable adventure!  In the Kingdom of Clow, an archaeological dig unleashes an incredible power, causing Sakura to lose her memories. To save her, Syaoran must follow the orders of the Dimension Witch and travel alongside Kurogane, an unrivaled warrior; Fai, a powerful magician; and Mokona Modoki, a curiously strange creature, to retrieve Sakura’s dispersed memories! But first, there is a price to be paid…

This omnibus edition includes volume 1-3 of Tsubasa.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781612625959
ISBN-10: 1612625959
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: August 19th, 2014
Pages: 592
Language: English
Series: Tsubasa Omnibus