Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Tsubasa Omnibus 5 (Paperback)

Tsubasa Omnibus 5 By CLAMP Cover Image
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Tsubasa Omnibus series.



Syaoran and friends continue to dimension hop in their never-ending search for Princess Sakura’s missing feathers. In Recort, Syaoran finds himself stuck in a book full of Kurogane’s memories. Then, the group lands in Tokyo where acid rain falls from the sky, and Princess Sakura has fallen into a seemingly endless slumber. Will they be able to wake her up before it’s too late?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781612626666
ISBN-10: 1612626661
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: August 11th, 2015
Pages: 560
Language: English
Series: Tsubasa Omnibus