Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Rogue Commander (A Dan Morgan Thriller #5) (Paperback)

Rogue Commander (A Dan Morgan Thriller #5) By Leo J. Maloney Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the A Dan Morgan Thriller series.


“The new master of the modern spy game.”—Mark Sullivan

From Black Ops veteran Leo J. Maloney comes a nonstop thrill ride straight into the secret world of covert agents . . .
Rogue Commander

Four-star general James Collins has been accused of stealing a cache of Tomahawk missiles—and reaches out to his friend, CIA veteran Dan Morgan, for help. But Morgan is playing with fire. The Zeta Division, chasing down a black-market middleman, discovers a connection to a North Korean military officer—and one of his team winds up a prisoner in Pyongyang. As Morgan takes a series of escalating risks, it becomes clear that a global plot is already in motion—and if they can’t stop it, an unimaginable number of innocent civilians will be slaughtered . . .

Praise for Leo J. Maloney and His Novels

“Utterly compelling! Dan Morgan is one of the best heroes to come along in ages.” —Jeffery Deaver

“Fine writing and real insider knowledge.” —Lee Child

“Everything a thriller reader wants.” —Ben Coes

“A ripping story!” —Meg Gardiner

“Rings with authenticity.” —John Gilstrap

About the Author

Leo J. Maloney is the author of the acclaimed Dan Morgan thriller series, which includes Termination Orders, Silent Assassin, Black Skies, Twelve Hours, Arch Enemy, and For Duty and Honor. He was born in Massachusetts, where he spent his childhood, and graduated from Northeastern University. He spent over thirty years in black ops, accepting highly secretive missions that would put him in the most dangerous hot spots in the world. Since leaving that career, he has had the opportunity to try his hand at acting in independent films and television commercials. He has seven movies to his credit, both as an actor and behind the camera as a producer, technical advisor, and assistant director. He lives in the Boston area and in Sarasota, Florida. Visit him at or on Facebook or Twitter.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781616509804
ISBN-10: 1616509805
Publisher: Lyrical Underground
Publication Date: October 31st, 2017
Pages: 253
Language: English
Series: A Dan Morgan Thriller